Telehouse
Private Cloud

Services.

100% Dedicated Cloud

100% Security

100% Modular & Flexible

Use IT resources economically.

Are you looking for a high-availability data center where you can run your mission-critical applications? It is important to you that you retain responsibility and control for these applications in your own hands?

Saving costs, increasing flexibility and security are important requirements of your IT strategy?

Telehouse Private Business Cloud lets you leverage the infrastructure and resources you need to meet your requirements. At the Telehouse data center in Frankfurt, we provide you with a powerful private cloud platform (Infrastructure as a Service) consisting of dedicated hardware and software components on which you can operate your applications.

In addition, you can take advantage of additional backup and / or disaster recovery services to further increase the security and availability of your data.

Bring more flexibility to your IT processes and free yourself from the hassle of installing, configuring and running a dedicated cloud infrastructure.

Get a non-binding solution concept including costs for your budget planning.

Bring more flexibility into your IT processes and “free” yourself from the hassle of installation, configuration and operation.

We are looking forward to your message.

Scope of Service

  • Setup and installation:

    We procure, install and test all the hardware and software in our data center. The management of the virtual servers takes over self-service-portal, whereby we gladly support you with suitable services.

  • Support in operation:

    According to the service agreement, Telehouse will manage and monitor all solution components within the cloud infrastructure for you. Internet access and colocation (including rack, power consumption) are already included in the monthly usage fee.

  • Geo-redundancy:

    We can build a redundant cloud infrastructure within a second data center building on our campus in Frankfurt. In addition, a third location (Dusseldorf) can be integrated for “geo-redundancy”, whereby different availability zones can be realized at a distance >200 km.

  • Connectivity:

    Via DC Connect, we connect you directly to the world’s most important Internet exchange nodes (New York-NYIX, Frankfurt-DE-CIX). Furthermore  the Telehouse cloud link connects you to all the leading cloud providers.

  • Backup as a Service:

    Based on proven Veeam technology, you can back up your VMs / workloads to the Telehouse cloud in appropriate cycles and according to required guidelines. Telehouse provides the backup storage and a self-service-portal. The Backup plan is managed by yourself.

  • Disaster Recovery as a Service:

    Various DR solutions are available to meet your requirements for a high-available cloud solution. DR-Site, Telehouse public cloud or another cloud provider, you have the flexibility to get the best DRaaS Solution.

Your benefits with Telehouse

  • Telehouse owned Datacenter:

    Your infrastructure and all data are completely in the data centers of Telehouse Germany. They are 100% owned by us and we operate them 100% ourselves.

  • High Security:

    We guarantee the highest building standards and operational safety and continuously optimize these parameters. Our data centers are ISO 27001, ISAE 3402 and PCI DSS certified.

  • Flexibility:

    We give you complete freedom: Choose from four pre-configured cloud packages and combine them with storage capacity. In addition, any individual configurations are possible. That way, you can always flexibly adapt your cloud resources should your needs change.

  • 100% German data protection law:

    We guarantee the cloud operation according to German law and law for security and data protection.

  • More than 40 data centers worldwide:

    If desired, you can also leverage an international cloud structure in Telehouse’s more than 40 global data centers. All you need is one contact person.

  • Financial stability:

    As a subsidiary of KDDI Corporation (Japan’s second largest telecommunications company), we are part of a globally successful group and benefit from its financial strength, economic stability and sustainable growth strategy.

100 % dedicated.

Private Business Cloud from Telehouse.

Further information about Cloud

"Public Cloud"

This option is ideal if you want to bring certain processes to the cloud quickly and inexpensively, and to adapt resources as needed.

learn more

"Private Cloud"

Telehouse’s Private Business Cloud lets you leverage the infrastructure and resources you need to meet your needs.

learn more

Example text

You have questions concerning our private cloud services, interest in our solutions or would like to get to know us? We look forward to you!

Private Cloud.

Höchste Sicherheit

100% Dedicated Cloud

100% Sicherheit

100% Modular & Flexibel

Höchste Sicherheitniedrige Kosten

  • Sie suchen ein hochverfügbares Rechenzentrum, in dem Sie Ihre unternehmenskritischen Applikationen betreiben können?
  • Wichtig ist für Sie, dass Sie Verantwortung und Kontrolle für diese Anwendungen in den eigenen Händen behalten?
  • Kosten sparen, Flexibilität steigern und Sicherheit erhöhen, sind wichtige Anforderungen Ihrer IT Strategie?

Mit der Private Business Cloud von Telehouse nutzen Sie die Infrastruktur und Ressourcen, die Sie für Ihre Anforderungen wirklich brauchen. Im Telehouse Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt betreiben wir auf einer leistungsfähigen VMware Infrastruktur Ihre Privat Cloud, bestehend aus dedizierten Hardware und Softwarekomponenten.

Zusätzlich können Sie weitere Services für Backup und/oder Disaster Recovery in Anspruch nehmen, um die Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Daten weiter zu erhöhen.

Bringen Sie mehr Flexibilität in Ihre IT-Prozesse und „befreien“ Sie sich vom Aufwand für Installation, Konfiguration und Betrieb einer dedizierten Cloud Infrastruktur.

Holen Sie sich ein unverbindliches Lösungskonzept einschl. Kosten für Ihre Budgetplanung.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

Leistungsübersicht

  • Setup und Installation:

    Wir beschaffen, installieren und testen für Sie die gesamte Hard- und Software in unserem Rechenzentrum. Das Management der virtuellen Server übernehmen Sie über ein Self-Service-Portal, wobei wir Sie gerne mit passenden Dienstleistungen unterstützen.

  • Betrieb:

    Telehouse übernimmt für Sie Management und Überwachung aller Lösungskomponenten innerhalb der Cloud-Infrastruktur. Internet Access und Colocation (einschließlich Rack, Stromverbrauch) sind bereits in der monatlichen Nutzungsgebühr enthalten.

  • Geo-Redundanz:

    Eine redundante Cloud-Infrastruktur können wir in einem separaten Rechenzentrum auf unserem Campus in Frankfurt zu Verfügung stellen. Darüber hinaus lässt sich ein dritter Standort in Düsseldorf für eine „Geo-Redundanz“ einbinden, wodurch verschiedene Verfügbarkeitszonen im räumlichen Abstand >200 km realisiert werden können.

  • Connectivity:

    Über die Telehouse Connect Plattform verbinden wir Sie direkt mit den weltweit wichtigsten Internet-Austauschknoten (New York-NYIX, Frankfurt-DE-CIX). Mit dem  Cloud Link von Telehouse haben Sie zudem eine smarte Möglichkeit, sich mit weiteren Cloud-Providern zu verbinden.

  • Backup as a Service:

    Auf Basis bewährter Veeam-Technologie können Sie Ihre VMs/Workloads in den passenden Zyklen und nach geforderten Richtlinien zusätzlich sichern. Hochverfügbaren Backup-Storage und ein Self-Service-Portal stellen wie Ihnen dafür zu Verfügung. Ihren Backup-Plan managen Sie selbständig.

  • Disaster Recovery as a Service (DRaaS):

    Verschiedene Disaster Recovery Lösungen stehen für Sie bereit, um Anforderungen nach einer Hochverfügbarkeits-Lösung zu realisieren. Ob ein zweites Rechenzentrum mit Geo-Redundanz, die Telehouse Public Cloud oder ein weiterer Cloud Provider, wir bieten Ihnen die absolute Flexibilität für die optimal DRaaS Lösung.

Ihre Vorteile mit Telehouse

  • Cloud aus dem eigenen Rechenzentrum:

    Ihre Infrastruktur und alle Daten liegen vollständig in den Rechenzentren von Telehouse Deutschland. Sie gehören uns zu 100% und wir betreiben sie zu 100% selbst.

  • Hohe Sicherheit:

    Wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Standards bei der Gebäude und Betriebssicherheit und optimieren diese Parameter fortlaufend. Unsere Rechenzentren sind nach ISO 27001, ISAE 3402 und PCI DSS zertifiziert.

  • Flexibilität:

    Wir bieten Ihnen die volle Freiheit: Wählen Sie zwischen vorkonfigurierten Cloud-Paketen und kombinieren Sie diese mit entsprechenden Storage-Kapazitäten. Darüber hinaus sind auch beliebige individuelle Konfigurationen möglich. So können Sie Ihre Cloud-Ressourcen immer flexibel anpassen, sollten sich Ihre Anforderungen ändern.

  • 100 % deutscher Datenschutz:

    Wir garantieren Ihnen den Cloud-Betrieb nach deutschem Recht und Gesetz bei Sicherheit und Datenschutz.

  • Mehr als 40 Rechenzentren weltweit:

    Falls gewünscht können Sie auch eine international ausgerichtete Cloud-Struktur nutzen – in den mehr als 40 weltweiten Rechenzentren von Telehouse. Dafür benötigen Sie nur einen Ansprechpartner.

  • Finanzielle Stabilität:

    Als Tochter der KDDI Corporation (zweitgrößte japanische TK-Gesellschaft) sind wir in einen weltweit erfolgreichen Konzern eingebunden und profitieren von dessen Finanzstärke, wirtschaftlicher Stabilität und nachhaltiger Wachstumsstrategie.

100 % dedicated.

Die Private Business Cloud von Telehouse.

Weitere Information zum Thema Cloud

"Shared Cloud"

Diese Variante ist ideal, wenn Sie bestimmte Prozesse schnell und kosten günstig in die Cloud bringen und Ressourcen nach Bedarf anpassen wollen.

mehr erfahren

"Private Cloud"

Mit der Private Business Cloud von Telehouse nutzen Sie die Infrastruktur und Ressourcen, die Sie für Ihre Anforderungen wirklich brauchen.

mehr erfahren

Example text

Sie haben Fragen zur private cloud, Interesse an unseren Lösungen oder möchten uns kennenlernen? Wir freuen uns auf Sie!