Telehouse
System
Integration.

100% Solution-oriented

100% Manufacturer-neutrality

48 Data centers worldwide

Ready for the future from a single source.

Each IT infrastructure carries the label “Work in Progress”. Business processes and technologies are changing faster and faster, and the distances are getting shorter, in which you have to understand the developments in IT. That requires a partner you can rely on.

Telehouse is your partner for your “One Stop Support”. With our know-how and experience as a system integrator, we cover everything from a single source, which makes modern IT operations simpler, more efficient and safer. In our data center, which is one of the largest and most modern in Germany, we support you with versatile services around colocation (= operation of your servers and systems with us), cloud computing and application-management and make sure that you in the global digital world always optimally networked with locations, partners, service providers and customers.

If desired, we also take over the tasks of an IT service partner on site: We support you in planning your IT infrastructure and take care of procurement and implementation of systems and applications, including comprehensive support.

We act absolutely manufacturer-neutral, because we are always only one thing: the optimal IT supply for you!

Telehouse System Integration: Making your IT run smoothly.

Consulting

  • Analysis of the actual situation
  • Modernization/optimization/design of IT infrastructures
  • Financing models (purchase, hire purchase, managed service)
  • Hardware selection (manufacturer-neutral)
  • licensing

Procurement

  • Hardware (server, storage, network, security)
  • Data center infrastructure (eg server racks)
  • licensing
system-integration

Implementation

  • Hardware installation in the Telehouse data center or at the customer
  • Network connectivity
  • Security solutions
  • Colocation (Rack/Suite)
  • Software licensing (Microsoft, VMware)

Infrastructure operations

  • Maintenance of hardware components
  • System Monitoring (Monitoring Tool for Customer Use or Monitoring Service 24×7)
  • Application Management

Your benefits with Telehouse

  • Our parent company KDDI Corporation provides us with the resources, know-how and partnerships of a leading global IT service provider. So we are always able to implement individual, consistent solutions for our customers.

  • With us you will find the full range of IT services, from maintenance / service through system / application operation to planning / setting up a new location.

  • We offer high-quality project management in all areas and in an international context. We draw on the expertise and experience in more than 100 KDDI offices worldwide.

  • Telehouse combines network, data center, application and service expertise unlike any other vendor. You receive the best solutions and services from a single source. “One Stop Support” is not just a buzzword for us, but lived day-to-day business.

  • When procuring hardware, we can design purchasing at particularly attractive terms and pass these benefits directly to our customers.

  • As a subsidiary of KDDI Corporation, we benefit from their economic stability and sustainable growth strategy. In other words, we are still there for you tomorrow!

Getting you fit for the future

Without an IT infrastructure that blends perfectly to the last detail, today no company can compete in the long run, but the changes in all areas and processes are too profound. It is all the more important to tackle the challenges with vision and judgment.

What may help in the short term can soon end up in isolated solutions that block each other. With our holistic approach, we protect you against such aberrations. We hold the entire range of services of a system integrator in one hand and thus adapt to your individual needs – with solutions and services that are immediately noticeable in your everyday business life.

Telehouse System
Integration

Greatest possible flexibility and freedom in developing and adapting your IT to future requirements

Further information about Colocation

"Connectivity"

Telehouse Connectivity offers the opportunity to network worldwide with the latest technology, maximum availability and highest performance.

learn more

"System Integration"

Business processes and technologies are changing faster and faster, and the distances are getting shorter, in which you have to understand the developments in IT. That requires a partner you can rely on.

learn more

Example text

Do you have questions about system integration, are you interested in our solutions or would you like to get to know us? We look forward to you!

System Integration

Lösungen aus einer Hand

100% Lösungsorientiert

100% Herstellerneutral

48 Rechenzentren weltweit

Zukunftsbereit aus einer Hand.

Jede IT-Infrastruktur trägt das Etikett „Work in Progress“. Geschäftsprozesse und Technologien ändern sich immer schneller und entsprechend kürzer werden die Abstände, in denen man die Entwicklungen in der IT nachvollziehen muss. Dafür braucht es einen Partner auf den Verlass ist.

Telehouse ist dieser Partner für Ihren „One Stop Support“. Mit unserem Know-how und unserer Erfahrung als Systemintegrator decken wir aus einer Hand ab, was den modernen IT-Betrieb einfacher, effizienter und sicherer macht. In unserem Rechenzentrum, das zu den größten und modernsten in Deutschland gehört, unterstützen wir Sie mit vielseitigen Services rund um Colocation (= Betrieb Ihrer Server und Systeme bei uns), Cloud Computing und Application-Management und stellen sicher, dass Sie in der globalen digitalen Welt immer optimal mit Standorten, Partnern, Dienstleistern und Kunden vernetzt sind.

Falls gewünscht, übernehmen wir auch bei Ihnen vor Ort die Aufgaben eines IT-Servicepartners: Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur und kümmern uns um Beschaffung und Implementierung von Systemen und Anwendungen, inklusive umfassendem Support.

Dabei agieren wir absolut herstellerneutral, weil es uns immer nur um eines geht: die optimale IT-Versorgung für Sie!

Telehouse System Integration: Damit Ihre IT “rund” läuft.

Beratung/Consulting

  • Analyse der Ist-Situation
  • Modernisierung/Optimierung/Design von IT-Infrastrukturen
  • Finanzierungsmodelle (Kauf, Mietkauf, Managed Service)
  • Hardwareauswahl (herstellerneutral)
  • Lizenzierung

Beschaffung

  • Hardware (Server, Storage, Netzwerk, Security)
  • Data-Center-Infrastruktur (z.B. Server Racks)
  •  Lizenzen
system-integration

Implementierung

  • Hardwareinstallation im Telehouse-Rechenzentrum oder beim Kunden
  • Netzwerkanbindung
  • Securitylösungen
  • Colocation (Rack/Suite)
  • Softwarelizenzen (Microsoft, VMware)

Infrastrukturbetrieb

  • Wartung von Hardwarekomponenten
  • System-Monitoring (Monitoring Tool für Kundennutzung bzw. Monitoring Service 24×7)
  • Application Management

Ihre Vorteile mit Telehouse

  • Über unsere Muttergesellschaft KDDI Corporation stehen uns Ressourcen, Know-how und Partnerschaften eines weltweit führenden IT-Dienstleisters direkt zur Verfügung. So sind wir immer in der Lage, individuelle, in sich stimmige Lösungen für unsere Kunden umzusetzen.

  • Bei uns finden Sie das gesamte Spektrum an IT-Dienstleistungen, von Wartung/Service über den System-/Anwendungsbetrieb bis zur Planung/Einrichtung eines neuen Standorts.

  • Wir bieten Ihnen hochwertiges Projektmanagement in allen Bereichen und im internationalen Rahmen. Dabei greifen wir auf die Fachkompetenz und Erfahrung in über 100 KDDI-Büros weltweit zurück.

  • Telehouse verbindet Netzwerk-, Rechenzentrums-, Anwendungs- und Servicekompetenz, wie es bei keinem anderen Anbieter der Fall ist. Sie erhalten die jeweils besten Lösungen und Leistungen aus einer Hand. „One Stop Support“ ist für uns kein Schlagwort, sondern gelebtes Tagesgeschäft.

  • Bei der Hardwarebeschaffung können wir den Einkauf zu besonders attraktiven Bedingungen gestalten und diese Vorteile direkt an unsere Kunden weitergeben.

  • Als Tochter der KDDI Corporation profitieren wir von deren wirtschaftlicher Stabilität und nachhaltiger Wachstumsstrategie. Mit anderen Worten: Wir sind auch „morgen” noch für Sie da!

Wir rüsten Sie für die Zukunft aus

Ohne eine IT-Infrastruktur, die bis ins Detail perfekt harmoniert, kann sich heute kein Unternehmen auf längere Sicht im Wettbewerb halten, dafür sind die Veränderungen in allen Bereichen und Prozessen zu tiefgreifend. Umso wichtiger ist es, die Herausforderungen mit Weitblick und Urteilsvermögen anzugehen.

Was kurzfristig helfen mag, kann bald in Insellösungen enden, die sich gegenseitig blockieren. Mit unserer ganzheitlichen Herangehensweise sichern wir Sie gegen solche Fehlentwicklungen ab. Wir halten das gesamte Leistungsspektrum eines Systemintegrators in einer Hand und stellen uns damit genau auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse ein – mit Lösungen und Services, die sich in Ihrem Business-Alltag sofort bemerkbar machen.

Telehouse System
Integration

Größtmögliche Flexibilität und Freiheit bei Ausbau und Anpassung ihrer IT an künftige Anforderungen

Weitere Informationen zum Thema Colocation

"Connectivity"

Telehouse Connectivity bietet die Möglichkeit sich mit neuster Technologie, maximaler Verfügbarkeit und höchster Performance weltweit zu vernetzen.

mehr erfahren

"System Integration"

Geschäftsprozesse und Technologien ändern sich immer schneller, und entsprechend kürzer werden die Abstände, in denen man die Entwicklungen in der IT nachvollziehen muss. Dafür braucht es einen Partner, auf den Verlass ist.

mehr erfahren

Example text

Sie haben Fragen zum Thema System Integration, Interesse an unseren Lösungen oder möchten uns kennenlernen? Wir freuen uns auf Sie!