Connectivity.

Connected for the future

100% Carrier-Neutral

>400 Carrier & Cloud Provider

85 Countries Global VPN

 Top-level connectivity.

Business processes are rapidly migrating into the digital world, opening the doors to enormous potential for rowth and competitive edge. In this environment, connectivity – global networks between locations, partners, service providers, customers and more – becomes one of the most important challenges faced by corporate IT, and a key factor driving success in the future.

Telehouse sets up the conditions you need. Our data centre offers a range of options for global connectivity, built on the latest technology, maximum availability and top performance.

You can take advantage of various connectivity options: direct connection to the “outside world” using a carrier of your choice represented in our data centre; connection to your business partners, markets, Internet service providers, carriers, content providers etc. via our own platform, Telehouse Connect; or the best of both worlds.

Whatever decision you make, our data centre offers unlimited freedom of choice and top-quality infrastructure, services and performance you can rely on.

Telehouse Connect Plattform.

Zeichenfläche 27 Kopie

Internet Access (www)

  • Multi Home Platform: multiple ISP, redundancy, high availability
  • Billing according to the proven 95/5 method
  • Bandwidth always “burstable” to port speed (10 Mbps-10 Gbps)
  • Optional: DDoS Protection & Managed Firewall

DC Connect (Telehouse RZ‘s, DE-CIX, 400 Carrier + ISP‘s)

  • Connection to the world’s most important Internet exchange nodes, eg. Paris-France-IX, London-LINX, New York-NYIX, Frankfurt-DE-CIX
  • Connect to all over 40 Telehouse data centers worldwide
  • Demand-oriented transmission technology: Ethernet / VPN, Dark Fiber / Wavelength up to 100 Gbps

VPN (85 countries)

  • Use of global KDDI network (coverage: 85 countries)
  • 24×7 operation, 7 own operation centers worldwide
  • Technology: Ethernet, Layer 2/3, VPLS / MPLS, VPN
  • Demand-oriented transmission technology: Ethernet / VPN, Dark Fiber / Wavelength up to 100 Gbps

Telehouse Cloud Link (AWS, Azure, SAP, more)

  • Direct connection to the DE-CIX Direct CLOUD platform
  • Access to the leading cloud providers (Amazon Web Service, Microsoft Azure, SAP and others)
  • Certified DE-CIX Direct Cloud Partner
  • Connection to other Cloud Exchange platforms with access to all major cloud providers worldwide

Your benefits with Telehouse

  • Our data centers are 100% carrier neutral. You can decide flexibly whether to connect directly to the carrier of your choice – the big global carriers are represented here – or to connect to the world via Telehouse Connect, our own 24×7 Managed Platform.
  • Connection to all major internet exchange nodes – De-CIX, LINX, France-IX, NYIX, Tokyo-IX
  • Connection to multiple Cloud Exchange platforms with direct access to a variety of cloud providers.
  • With approximately 50,000 sqm colocation area, the Telehouse computer center in Frankfurt a. M. to the largest and most modern in Germany. Power supply and air conditioning are redundantly designed several times, so that we can ensure continuous operational reliability and maximum availability.
  • As a subsidiary of KDDI Corporation, we are integrated into the structures of a leading global network provider and benefit not only from our long experience and know-how in this environment, but also from our economic stability and sustainable growth strategy. In other words, we are still there for you tomorrow!
  • We combine network and data center expertise – you get the best of both worlds, namely connectivity and colocation services for your IT infrastructure under one roof and from a single source. No other supplier has that much flexibility!

Getting you fit for the future

Connectivity is the key to getting your company fi t for digitisation throughout all business processes. We provide the preconditions you need. As pioneers in data centre services since 1989, we rent space for IT operation and support our customers in all areas, generating sustainable advantages in effi ciency, costs and competitive edge. With many years of experience in the connectivity sector, our specialists ensure that today’s technologies, concepts and methods are quickly incorporated throughout our portfolio of services to benefit our customers.

Telehouse
Connectivity

global networking with locations, partners,
service providers, customers, etc.

Learn more about colocation

"Connectivity"

Telehouse Connectivity offers the opportunity to network worldwide with the latest technology, maximum availability and highest performance.

mehr erfahren

"System Integration"

Business processes and technologies are changing faster and faster, and the distances are getting shorter, in which you have to understand the developments in IT. That requires a partner you can rely on.

mehr erfahren

Example text

You have questions concerning our connectivity services, interest in our solutions or would like to get to know us? We look forward to you!

Connectivity.

Zukunftssicher vernetzt

100% Carrier-Neutral

>400 Carrier & Cloud Provider

85 Länder Global VPN

Connectivity auf höchstem Niveau.

Geschäftsprozesse verlagern sich rasend schnell in die digitale Welt, wodurch enorme Wachstumspotenziale und Wettbewerbsvorteile entstehen können. Vor diesem Hintergrund wird Connectivity – die globale Vernetzung mit Standorten, Partnern, Dienstleistern, Kunden usw. – mit zur wichtigsten Herausforderung in der Unternehmens-IT und zu einem der zentralen Erfolgsfaktoren für die Zukunft.

Telehouse schafft dafür die besten Voraussetzungen. In unserem Rechenzentrum bieten wir Ihnen viele Möglichkeiten, sich mit neuester Technologie, maximaler Verfügbarkeit und höchster Performance weltweit zu vernetzen.

Ihre Connectivity-Bedürfnisse können Sie auf verschiedenen Wegen realisieren: Sie gehen direkt über einen Carrier Ihrer Wahl, der in unserem Rechenzentrum vertreten ist, nach „draußen“, oder wir schließen Sie über Telehouse Connect, unsere eigene Plattform, an Geschäftspartner, Märkte, Internet Service Provider, Carrier, Content-Anbieter usw. an – oder Sie entscheiden sich für das Beste aus beiden Welten.

So oder so: In unserem Rechenzentrum erhalten Sie unbegrenzte Wahlfreiheit und können sich auf Top-Qualität bei Infrastruktur, Leistungen und Services einstellen und verlassen.

Telehouse Connect Plattform.

Zeichenfläche 27

Internet Access (www)

  • Multi Home Platform: mehrere ISP, Redundanz, hohe Verfügbarkeit
  • Abrechnung nach der bewährten 95/5-Methode
  • Bandbreite immer „burstable“ bis Portspeed (10 Mbps–10 Gbps)
  • Optional: DDoS Protection & Managed Firewall

DC Connect (Telehouse RZ‘s, DE-CIX, 400 Carrier + ISP‘s)

  • Anbindung an die weltweit wichtigsten Internet-Austauschknoten, z.B. Paris-France-IX, London-LINX, New York-NYIX, Frankfurt-DE-CIX
  • Verbindung zu allen über 40 Telehouse- Rechenzentren weltweit
  • Bedarfsorientierte Übertragungstechnologie: Ethernet/VPN, Dark Fiber/Wavelength bis 100 Gbps

VPN (85 Länder)

  • Nutzung des globalen KDDI-Netzwerks (Abdeckung: 85 Länder)
  • 24×7-Betrieb, 7 eigene Operation Center weltweit
  • Technologie: Ethernet, Layer 2/3, VPLS/MPLS, VPN
  • Bedarfsorientierte Übertragungstechnologie: Ethernet/VPN, Dark Fiber/Wavelength bis 100 Gbps

Telehouse Cloud Link (AWS, Azure, SAP, weitere)

  • Direkte Anbindung an die DE-CIX Direct CLOUD Plattform
  • Zugang zu den führenden Cloud Providern (Amazon Web Service, Microsoft Azure, SAP und weitere)
  • Zertifizierter DE-CIX Direct Cloud Partner
  • Anbindung an weiteren Cloud Exchange Plattformen mit Zugang zu allen weltweit wichtigen Cloudanbietern

Ihre Vorteile mit Telehouse

  • Unsere Rechenzentren sind 100 % Carrier-neutral. Sie entscheiden flexibel, ob Sie sich direkt über einen Carrier Ihrer Wahl – die großen globalen Carrier sind bei uns vertreten – oder über Telehouse Connect, unsere eigene 24×7 Managed Platform, mit der Welt verbinden.
  • Anbindung an alle wichtigen Internetaustauschknoten – De-CIX, LINX, France-IX, NYIX, Tokio-IX
  • Anbindung an mehrere Cloud Exchange Plattformen mit direktem Zugang zu einer Vielzahl von Cloud Providern.
  • Mit ca. 50.000 qm Colocation- Fläche gehört das Telehouse-Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt a. M. zu den größten und modernsten in Deutschland. Stromversorgung und Klimatisierung sind mehrfach redundant ausgelegt, so dass wir durchgängige Betriebssicherheit und höchste Verfügbarkeit gewährleisten können.
  • Als Tochter der KDDI Corporation sind wir in die Strukturen eines führenden globalen Netzwerk-Providers eingebunden und profitieren nicht nur von langer Erfahrung und Know-how in diesem Umfeld, sondern auch von wirtschaftlicher Stabilität und nachhaltiger Wachstumsstrategie. Mit anderen Worten: Wir sind auch „morgen“ noch für Sie da!
  • Bei uns verbinden sich Netzwerk- und Rechenzentrumskompetenz – Sie erhalten das Beste aus beiden Welten, nämlich Connectivity- und Colocation-Services für Ihre IT-Infrastruktur unter einem Dach und aus einer Hand. So viel Flexibilität hält kein anderer Anbieter bereit!

Wir rüsten Sie für die Zukunft aus

Connectivity ist die „Schlüsseldisziplin“, wenn Ihr Unternehmen für die digitale Transformation in allen Geschäftsprozessen gerüstet sein soll. Wir schaffen dafür alle Voraussetzungen, die Sie brauchen. Als Rechenzentrumspionier seit 1989 vermieten wir nicht nur Flächen für den IT-Betrieb, sondern unterstützen unsere Kunden von allen Seiten, damit daraus nachhaltige Effizienz-, Kosten- und Wettbewerbsvorteile entstehen. Unsere Spezialisten sind jahrelang im Bereich Connectivity tätig und gewährleisten, dass aktuelle Technologien, Konzepte und Methoden frühzeitig und umfassend in unser Leistungsportfolio einfließen und zum Vorteil unserer Kunden eingesetzt werden.

Telehouse
Connectivity

die globale Vernetzung mit Standorten,
Partnern, Dienstleistern, Kunden usw.

Weitere Informationen zum Thema Colocation

"Connectivity"

Telehouse Connectivity bietet die Möglichkeit sich mit neuster Technologie, maximaler Verfügbarkeit und höchster Performance weltweit zu vernetzen.

mehr erfahren

"System Integration"

Geschäftsprozesse und Technologien ändern sich immer schneller, und entsprechend kürzer werden die Abstände, in denen man die Entwicklungen in der IT nachvollziehen muss. Dafür braucht es einen Partner, auf den Verlass ist.

mehr erfahren

Example text

Sie haben Fragen zu Connectivity, Interesse an unseren Lösungen oder möchten uns kennenlernen? Wir freuen uns auf Sie!