Telehouse
Cloud Service.

100% Data security

100% Germany data protection

24x7 Support

The German Cloud.

Are you seeking a cloud solution where your data is 100% stored in Germany and data protection is 100% governed by German law? Do you want the utmost fl exibility of private, public and hybrid cloud storage? Do you appreciate a partner offering the full range of services at its own data centre?

Let us bring flexibility to your IT processes! No more installation and configuration efforts. You pay only for the resources you actually use and can align your cloud structure to your needs at any time.

Add a new dimension to your IT – by using cloud services from Telehouse Germany.

Exactly the right cloud.

This option is ideal if you want to bring certain processes to the cloud quickly and cost-effectively and adapt resources as needed. We’ll set up your own Virtual Data Center (VDC), which you can manage through a self-service portal and expand at any time to meet your IT needs.

hybrid_cloud

Public Cloud

Learn more
hybrid_cloud

Hybrid Cloud Solutions

The hybrid cloud is a combination of public and private cloud. By default we operate both areas for you, but you can also completely set up and manage your private cloud in our protected colocation area. You will not get more flexibility than with us – even in one of the safest data centers in Germany – anywhere else!

The Private Cloud is designed for especially business-critical processes that are subject to stringent safety requirements. Telehouse plans, installs and operates a dedicated cloud infrastructure, reserved for your exclusive use; you can also take over management yourself.

private cloud

Private Cloud

Learn more

Backup as a service

Telehouse BaaS (Backup as a Service) provides fast, flexible, and reliable recovery of virtualized applications and data through the in-house IaaS infrastructure.

Based on the Veeam technology (Veeam Backup & Replication), we provide our customers with backup and replication in a single solution, optimizing the benefits of backups and completely redefining data protection for our customers’ virtual environments.

Disaster recovery

To quickly recover your VM infrastructure in the event of a disaster, you can replicate your VMs with Telehouse’s Disaster Recovery as a Service (DRaaS) offer to one of the three Telehouse Cloud sites. By extending your existing backup strategy, you can respond much faster and better to disruptions and disasters, and maintain your business.

In the event of a disaster, your secure VM environment is started directly in the Telehouse data center and you can continue to work on this infrastructure until your primary site becomes available again.

You can focus on actual replication, define different RPOs for applications, and set a corresponding DR strategy.

Your investment in a dedicated data center as a DR site, a highly available and secure Disaster Recovery data center site for disaster recovery, is made available to you by Telehouse.

Your benefits with Telehouse

  • The data center of Telehouse Germany in Frankfurt a. M. is 100% owned by us and we operate it 100% ourselves.
  • We guarantee the highest standards of building and operational safety and continuously optimize these parameters. Of course we have all relevant certifications in this area.

  • We offer freedom and flexibility – because we offer you exactly the cloud solution that really suits you. As a standard infrastructure, as an individual solution according to your specific requirements – or as a combination of both variants. We can also implement optional back-up and disaster recovery processes for you.

  • We guarantee the cloud operation according to German law and law with security and data protection.
  • If desired, you can also leverage an international cloud structure in Telehouse’s more than 40 global data centers. You only need one contact person for this.
  • As a subsidiary of KDDI Corporation (Japan’s second-largest telecommunications company), we are part of a globally successful Group and are profiting from its financial strength, economic stability and sustainable growth strategy.

Know-how, Experience,
Competence

Telehouse offers you cloud computing at the highest level. We are not just setting standards in terms of technical standards. The expertise of our cloud specialists goes far beyond server, storage and network management.

We know our customers’ processes and know how to get the most from the cloud. To do this, we are continuously expanding our know-how and helping our customers to break new ground in IT and to tackle the major challenges of tomorrow (Big Data, Industry 4.0, etc.).

IAAS

With the Telehouse cloud service, Telehouse provides its customers with a highly available and secure IaaS (infrastructure as a service) platform.

The IaaS infrastructure, based on the proven VMware technology, is operated by Telehouse at 3 different locations in Germany and offers very high availability due to this geo-redundancy.

The customer is provided with demand-based virtual data center capacities (CPU, RAM, storage, network and network functions) that can be managed and configured by the customer via a self-service portal. Billing is based on required IT resources (GHz processor power, GB RAM, GB Storage, Gbps Internet Access).

Telehouse Data Center

  • State-of-the-art concepts for power supply, room cooling, fire protection – continuously optimized
  • Certified to all relevant criteria: ISO/IEC 27001:2013, ISAE 3402 Type 2, PCI-DSS
  • Powerful hardware, network components etc. of the latest generation
  • Latest technologies in cloud management, eg. B. spatially separated backup and high availability processes

Cloud Link

The Telehouse Cloud Link Service enables Telehouse customers to connect with a variety of cloud providers. The connection to the cloud providers is made by the DE-CIX Direct Cloud Platform via VLAN.

Furthermore over 400 Carriers are available by using the Telehouse Connect Plattform.

Cloud Services
directly from
data center Provider.

100% stored in Germany

Further informations about our cloud-solutions

"Public Cloud"

This option is ideal if you want to bring certain processes to the cloud quickly and inexpensively, and to adapt resources as needed.

learn more

"Private Cloud"

Telehouse’s Private Business Cloud lets you leverage the infrastructure and resources you need to meet your needs.

learn more

Example text

You have questions concerning our cloud services, interest in our solutions or would like to get to know us? We look forward to you!

Cloud Service.

IT Kosten reduzieren

100% Datensicherheit

100% Deutscher Datenschutz

24x7 Support

Die German Cloud.

Sie suchen eine Cloud-Lösung, bei der Ihre Daten komplett in Deutschland liegen und beim Datenschutz zu 100 % das deutsche Recht gilt? Sie wollen die volle Flexibilität zwischen privater, öffentlicher und hybrider Cloud? Sie legen größten Wert auf einen Partner, der Sie vollständig in seinem eigenen Rechenzentrum betreut?

Mit uns bringen Sie Flexibilität in Ihre IT-Prozesse. Der Aufwand für Installation und Konfiguration entfällt für Sie. Sie bezahlen nur für Ressourcen, die Sie tatsächlich nutzen und können Ihre Cloud-Struktur jederzeit an Ihren Bedarf anpassen.

Geben Sie Ihrer IT eine neue Dimension. Nutzen Sie die Cloud Services von Telehouse Deutschland.

Genau die richtige Cloud.

Diese Variante ist ideal, wenn Sie bestimmte Prozesse schnell und kostengünstig in die Cloud bringen und Ressourcen nach Bedarf anpassen wollen. Wir richten Ihnen Ihr eigenes virtuelles Data Center (VDC) ein, das Sie über ein Self-Service-Portal verwalten und jederzeit so erweitern können, wie es Ihren IT-Anforderungen entspricht.
hybrid_cloud

Public Cloud

Mehr Erfahren
hybrid_cloud

Hybrid Cloud Solutions

Die hybride Cloud ist eine Kombination aus Public und Private Cloud. Standardmäßig betreiben wir beide Bereiche für Sie, aber Sie können Ihre Private Cloud in unserem geschützten Colocation-Bereich auch kom-plett selbst einrichten und verwalten. Mehr Flexibilität als bei uns – noch dazu in einem der sichersten Rechenzentren in Deutschland – erhalten Sie nirgendwo sonst!

Die private Cloud ist für Prozesse gedacht, die besonders unternehmenskritisch sind und hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen unterliegen. Telehouse plant, installiert und betreibt für Sie eine dedizierte Cloud-Infrastruktur, wobei Sie das Management auch selbst übernehmen können. Die Infrastruktur steht ausschließlich Ihnen zur Verfügung.
private cloud

Private Cloud

mehr erfahren

Backup as a service

Telehouse BaaS (Backup as a Service) bietet auf der im eigenen Rechenzentrum betriebenen IaaS Infrastruktur eine schnelle, flexible und zuverlässige Wiederherstellung virtualisierter Anwendungen und Daten.

Basierend auf der hochverfügbarer Veeam Technologie (Veeam Backup & Replication) bieten wir unseren Kunden Backup und Replikation in einer einzigen Lösung, so dass der aus den Backups erzielte Nutzen optimiert und die Datensicherung für die virtuellen Umgebungen unserer Kunden völlig neu definiert wird.

Disaster recovery

Für eine schnelle Wiederherstellung Ihrer VM-Infrastruktur im Katastrophenfall können Sie Ihre VM´s mit dem Desaster Recovery as a Service (DRaaS) Angebot von Telehouse in einen der drei Telehouse Cloud Standorte replizieren. Durch diese Erweiterung Ihrer bestehenden Backup-Strategie können Sie viel schneller und besser auf Störungen und Katastrophen reagieren und Ihren Geschäftsbetrieb aufrechterhalten.

Im Katastrophenfall wird Ihre gesicherte VM-Umgebung direkt im Telehouse Rechenzentrum gestartet und Sie können auf dieser Infrastruktur weiterarbeiten, bis Ihr Primärstandort wieder zu Verfügung steht.

Sie können sich so auf die eigentliche Replikation konzentrieren, verschiedene RPOs für Anwendungen definieren und eine entsprechende DR-Strategie festlegen.

Ihre Investitionen in ein eigenes Rechenzentrum als DR-Standort entfallen, einen hochverfügbaren und sicheren Disaster Recovery Rechenzentrumsstandort für den Katastrophenfall stellt Ihnen Telehouse zu Verfügung.

Ihre Vorteile mit Telehouse

  • Das Rechenzentrum von Telehouse Deutschland in Frankfurt a. M. gehört uns zu 100 % und wir betreiben es zu 100 % selbst.
  • Wir garantieren Ihnen höchste Standards bei der Gebäude- und Betriebssicherheit und optimieren diese Parameter fortlaufend. Selbstverständlich besitzen wir alle relevanten Zertifizierungen in diesem Bereich.
  • Im Gegensatz zu anderen Anbietern finden Sie bei uns uneingeschränkte Freiheit und Flexibilität – denn wir bieten Ihnen genau die Cloud-Lösung, die wirklich zu Ihnen passt. Als Standard-Infrastruktur, als Individuallösung nach Ihren speziellen Anforderungen – oder als Kombination aus beiden Varianten. Optionale Back-up- und Disaster-Recovery-Prozesse können wir ebenfalls für Sie realisieren.
  • Wir garantieren Ihnen den Cloud-Betrieb nach deutschem Recht und Gesetz bei Sicherheit und Datenschutz.
  • Falls gewünscht können Sie auch eine international ausgerichtete Cloud-Struktur nutzen – in den mehr als 40 weltweiten Rechenzentren von Telehouse. Dafür benötigen Sie nur einen Ansprechpartner.
  • Als Tochter der KDDI Corporation (zweitgrößte japanische TK-Gesellschaft) sind wir in einen weltweit erfolgreichen Konzern eingebunden und profitieren von dessen Finanzstärke, wirtschaftlicher Stabilität und nachhaltiger Wachstumsstrategie.

Know-how, Erfahrung,
Kompetenz

Telehouse bietet Ihnen Cloud Computing auf höchstem Level. Wir setzen nicht nur bei den technischen Standards Maßstäbe. Die Kompetenz unserer Cloud-Spezialisten geht weit über das Management von Server, Storage und Netzwerk hinaus.

Wir kennen die Abläufe unserer Kunden und wissen, wie sie mit der Cloud die größten Vorteile erzielen können. Dafür erweitern wir unser Know-how kontinuierlich und unterstützen unsere Kunden dabei, in der IT neue Wege zu gehen und die großen Herausforderungen von morgen (Big Data, Industrie 4.0 usw.) anzunehmen.

IAAS

Mit dem Telehouse Cloud Service stellt Telehouse seinen Kunden eine hochverfügbare und sichere IaaS (Infrastruktur as a Service) Plattform zu Verfügung.

Die IaaS Infrastruktur, basierend auf der bewährten VMware Technologie, wird von Telehouse an 3 verschiedenen Standorten in Deutschland betrieben und bietet durch diese Geo-Redundanz eine sehr hohe Verfügbarkeit.

Dem Kunden werden bedarfsorientiert virtuelle Rechenzentrumskapazitäten (CPU, RAM, Storage, Netzwerk und Netzwerkfunktionen) bereitgestellt, die über ein Self-Service-Portal vom Kunden selbst verwaltet und konfiguriert werden können. Die Abrechnung erfolgt nach benötigten IT Ressourcen (GHz Prozessorleistung, GB Arbeitsspeicher, GB Storage, Gbps Internet Access).

Telehouse Rechenzentrum

  • Modernste Konzepte für Stromversorgung, Raumkühlung, Brandschutz – kontinuierlich weiter optimiert
  • Zertifiziert nach allen maßgeblichen Kriterien: ISO/IEC 27001:2013, ISAE 3402 Type 2, PCI-DSS
  • Leistungsfähige Hardware, Netzwerk-Komponenten etc. der neuesten Generation
  • Aktuellste Technologien beim Cloud-Management, z.B. räumlich getrennte Backup- und Hochverfügbarkeits- Prozesse

Cloud Link

Mit dem Telehouse Cloud Link Service können sich Kunden mit einer Vielzahl von Cloud Providern verbinden. Die Verbindung zu den Cloud Providern wird über die DE-CIX Direct Cloud Plattform per VLAN realisiert.

Zudem stehen über 400 Carrier zu Verfügung, die über die Telehouse Connect Plattform angebunden werden können.

Cloud Services direkt vom
data center Provider.

100% Made in Germany

Weitere Informationen zum Thema Cloud

"Shared Cloud"

Diese Variante ist ideal, wenn Sie bestimmte Prozesse schnell und kosten günstig in die Cloud bringen und Ressourcen nach Bedarf anpassen wollen.

mehr erfahren

"Private Cloud"

Mit der Private Business Cloud von Telehouse nutzen Sie die Infrastruktur und Ressourcen, die Sie für Ihre Anforderungen wirklich brauchen.

mehr erfahren

Example text

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Cloud-Angeboten, Interesse an unseren Lösungen oder möchten uns kennenlernen? Wir freuen uns auf Sie!